Chester County Coed Softball League
 
 Thursday
August 16, 2018

MANAGER LOGIN

  email
  password     
   SEASONS
» 2018 SPRING
» 2017 FALL
» 2017 SPRING
 



West Chester Orthodontics

Team Information
Division: Northern
Record: 18 - 3  (0.857)


Next Opponent
No game scheduled


Last Five Games
DATEOPPONENTSCORE
8/6/2018FOP Lodge 11/Side Bar W 10-0
8/5/2018 @FOP Lodge 11/Side Bar W 10-0
8/2/2018FOP Lodge 11/Side Bar L 10-21
7/31/2018 @POW/MIA W 16-0
7/30/2018POW/MIA W 14-8

 
2018 Team Schedule
DATEOPPONENTTIMEFIELDRESULT
Sun 5/6/2018 @POW/MIA 7:00pLOW W 20-15
Mon 5/7/2018 Saloon 151 7:15pLOW W 14-13
Mon 5/14/2018 Battavio Plumbing & Heating 7:15pLOW W 15-13
Sun 5/20/2018 @Christopher’s Cure 7:00pUPP W 19-9
Wed 5/23/2018 @Saloon 151 7:15pLOW W 16-2
Tue 5/29/2018 Side Bar 8:30pUPP W 10-5
Sun 6/3/2018 MQI 5:45pUPP W 19-9
Thu 6/14/2018 @Appetites on Main 8:30pUPP W 17-1
Sun 6/17/2018 POW/MIA 7:00pLOW W 12-2
Tue 6/19/2018 @MQI 7:15pUPP W 17-9
Sun 6/24/2018 FOP Lodge 11/Side Bar 7:00pLOW W 12-0
Thu 6/28/2018 @PJ’s Pour House 7:45pLOW W 23-6
Sun 7/8/2018 @FOP Lodge 11/Side Bar 5:45pUPP L 2-12
Mon 7/9/2018 Christopher’s Cure 8:30pUPP L 21-22
Tue 7/10/2018 @Wolves 8:30pUPP W 16-10
Sun 7/15/2018 Appetites on Main 8:15pLOW W 16-9
  ***PLAYOFFS***
Mon 7/30/2018 POW/MIA 7:15pLOW W 14-8
Tue 7/31/2018 @POW/MIA 7:15pUPP W 16-0
  ***CHAMPIONSHIP***
Thu 8/2/2018 FOP Lodge 11/Side Bar 7:15pUPP L 10-21
Sun 8/5/2018 @FOP Lodge 11/Side Bar 7:00pUPP W 10-0
Mon 8/6/2018 FOP Lodge 11/Side Bar 8:00aLOW W 10-0

2018 Spring Roster
PLAYER
Applebaum, Liz
*Beaver, Maryann
*Bender, Greg
Bollenbach, Dave
Bollenbach, Jon
*Brennan, Sean
Brown, Mike
*Calhoon, Lisa
*Calhoon, Sean
Crowley, Dan
Dougherty, Jay
*Esposito, Melissa
*Flannery, Jenn
Hoffman, Pat
Jones, Peyton
*Keeley, Rich
*Kidd, Pete
Lauth, Chase
*Lutz, Lucas
Mutschler, Katie
Nagy, Tom
*Nash, Cody
*Noles, Steve
*O’connor, Tim
*O’Keefe, Kevin
O’Neil, Dave
*Osenbach, Tom
*Puccino, Anthony
*Salamon, Nancy
Stanley, Becca
*Watson, Greg
Watson, Steph
*Wood, Kevin
x Playoff Eligible
Copyright © 2018 The Chester County Coed Softball League. All Rights Reserved.
Developed by AppNet Solutions