Chester County Coed Softball League
 
 Monday
October 22, 2018

MANAGER LOGIN

  email
  password     
   SEASONS
» 2018 FALL
» 2018 SPRING
» 2017 FALL
» 2017 SPRING
 



Finesse Flooring

Team Information
Division: Eastern
Record: 2 - 7  (0.222)


Next Opponent
Monday, October 22, 2018
@ FOP Lodge #11/Side Bar
Lower Field @ 8:30p


Last Five Games
DATEOPPONENTSCORE
10/18/2018West Chester Orthodontics L 1-15
10/16/2018 @Wolves L 5-11
10/12/2018Christopher’s Cure L 4-14
10/10/2018Long and Foster L 3-15
10/8/2018 @Appetites on Main W 10-0

 
2018 Team Schedule
DATEOPPONENTTIMEFIELDRESULT
Thu 9/20/2018 @West Chester Orthodontics 8:30pLOW L 0-15
Fri 9/21/2018 FOP Lodge 11/Side Bar 7:15pUPP L 9-12
Mon 10/1/2018 @Long and Foster 8:30pUPP L 7-12
Wed 10/3/2018 Appetites on Main 8:30pUPP W 10-9
Mon 10/8/2018 @Appetites on Main 8:30pLOW W 10-0
Wed 10/10/2018 Long and Foster 8:30pUPP L 3-15
Fri 10/12/2018 Christopher’s Cure 7:15pUPP L 4-14
Tue 10/16/2018 @Wolves 8:30pUPP L 5-11
Thu 10/18/2018 West Chester Orthodontics 8:30pUPP L 1-15
Mon 10/22/2018 @FOP Lodge 11/Side Bar 8:30pLOW
Tue 10/23/2018 @Christopher’s Cure 7:15pUPP
Tue 10/23/2018 @Wolves 8:30pUPP

2018 Fall Roster
PLAYER
Bausinger, Alicia
*Bliler, Dan
*Bruno, Chris
*Callahan, James
*Commerato, Al
*Damien, Will
Dechant, Dan
*Gess, Joe
Glod, Joseph
*Goff, Kevin
*Greway, Dan
*Harris, Tyler
Lehr, Johnny
*Mayo, Craig
*Motta, Kevin
*Murray, Stacy
*Murray, Timothy
News, Dave
*Price, Bobby
Price, Donna
Sharfs, Chris
Sharfs, Jess
*Squillante, Rich
*Stitley, April
Two, Tim
*Wallace, Melissa
x Playoff Eligible
Copyright © 2018 The Chester County Coed Softball League. All Rights Reserved.
Developed by AppNet Solutions