Chester County Coed Softball League
 
 Monday
February 18, 2019

MANAGER LOGIN

  email
  password     
   SEASONS
» 2018 FALL
» 2018 SPRING
» 2017 FALL
» 2017 SPRING
 



Finesse Flooring

Team Information
Division: Eastern
Record: 16 - 5  (0.762)


Next Opponent
No game scheduled


Last Five Games
DATEOPPONENTSCORE
11/1/2018 @Appetites on Main L 7-8
10/29/2018 @Long and Foster L 5-8
10/23/2018 @Wolves W 13-9
10/23/2018 @Christopher’s Cure L 1-11
10/22/2018 @FOP Lodge 11/Side Bar L 10-20

 
2018 Team Schedule
DATEOPPONENTTIMEFIELDRESULT
Mon 5/7/2018 @Rams Head Bar & Grill 8:30pLOW W 12-11
Mon 5/14/2018 @Cenero 7:45pUPP W 12-4
Sun 5/20/2018 Baptist Church of West Chester 5:45pLOW W 18-8
Tue 6/5/2018 Cenero 7:45pLOW W 17-7
Thu 6/7/2018 Turn5 7:45pLOW L 13-16
Sun 6/10/2018 @Baptist Church of West Chester 4:30pUPP W 10-0
Tue 6/12/2018 @Turn5 7:45pLOW W 8-7
Thu 6/14/2018 APSCUF Rams 7:15pUPP W 11-10
Sun 6/17/2018 @Más Mexicali Cantina 5:45pLOW W 10-0
Mon 6/18/2018 @DePuy Synthes 6:00pLOW W 14-6
Wed 6/20/2018 Rams Head Bar & Grill 8:30pLOW W 9-5          Recap  
Sun 6/24/2018 It’s Accrual World 4:30pUPP L 10-13          Recap  
Wed 6/27/2018 @Ball Busters 8:30pLOW W 9-5
Thu 7/12/2018 @APSCUF Rams 7:45pLOW W 11-5
Sun 7/15/2018 DePuy Synthes 4:30pUPP L 9-10
Mon 7/16/2018 Más Mexicali Cantina 8:30pUPP L 14-17
  ***PLAYOFFS***
Thu 7/19/2018 DePuy Synthes 6:00pUPP W 8-5
Fri 7/20/2018 @DePuy Synthes 8:30pUPP W 15-14
  ***CHAMPIONSHIP***
Wed 8/1/2018 Más Mexicali Cantina 8:30pLOW L 4-14
Thu 8/2/2018 @Más Mexicali Cantina 8:30pUPP W 11-9
Sun 8/5/2018 Más Mexicali Cantina 5:45pLOW W 10-9

2018 Spring Roster
PLAYER
Bausinger, Alicia
Bruno, Angela
Bruno, Chris
Callahan, James
Commerato, Al
Damien, Will
Dechant, Dan
Gess, Joe
Glod, Joseph
Greway, Dan
Lehr, Johnny
Mcg, Rob
Mcgowan, Kiera
Motta, Kevin
Murray, Stacy
Murray, Timothy
News, Dave
Price, Bobby
Price, Donna
Romero, Jessica
Sharfs, Chris
Sharfs, Jess
Squillante, Rich
Stitley, April
Wallace, Melissa
Copyright © 2019 The Chester County Coed Softball League. All Rights Reserved.
Developed by AppNet Solutions