Chester County Coed Softball League
 
 Sunday
April 22, 2018

MANAGER LOGIN

  email
  password     
   SEASONS
» 2018 SPRING
» 2017 FALL
» 2017 SPRING
 



Finesse Flooring

Team Information
Division: Eastern
Record: 0 - 0  (0.000)


Next Opponent
Monday, May 7, 2018
@ Rams Head Bar & Grill
Lower Field @ 8:30p


Last Five Games
DATEOPPONENTSCORE
10/12/2017 @Ellis Investment Partners L 1-6
10/11/2017It’s Accrual World W 6-3
10/10/2017The Unchosen’s L 7-11
10/5/2017 @The Unchosen’s W 10-5
10/2/2017Ellis Investment Partners L 7-16

 
2018 Team Schedule
DATEOPPONENTTIMEFIELDRESULT
Mon 5/7/2018 @Rams Head Bar & Grill 8:30pLOW
Thu 5/10/2018 Más Mexicali Cantina 7:45pLOW
Mon 5/14/2018 @Cenero 7:45pUPP
Sun 5/20/2018 Baptist Church of West Chester 5:45pLOW
Thu 5/31/2018 @APSCUF Rams 7:15pUPP
Mon 6/4/2018 DePuy Synthes 6:00pLOW
Tue 6/5/2018 Cenero 7:45pLOW
Thu 6/7/2018 Turn5 7:45pLOW
Sun 6/10/2018 @Baptist Church of West Chester 4:30pUPP
Tue 6/12/2018 @Turn5 7:45pLOW
Thu 6/14/2018 APSCUF Rams 7:15pUPP
Sun 6/17/2018 @Más Mexicali Cantina 5:45pLOW
Mon 6/18/2018 @DePuy Synthes 6:00pLOW
Wed 6/20/2018 Rams Head Bar & Grill 8:30pLOW
Sun 6/24/2018 It’s Accrual World 4:30pUPP
Wed 6/27/2018 @Ball Busters 8:30pLOW

2018 Spring Roster
PLAYER
Bausinger, Alicia
Bruno, Chris
Callahan, James
Commerato, Al
Damien, Will
Dechant, Dan
Gess, Joe
Glod, Joseph
Greway, Dan
Lehr, Johnny
Motta, Kevin
Murray, Stacy
Murray, Timothy
Price, Bobby
Price, Donna
Romero, Jessica
Squillante, Rich
Stitley, April
Copyright © 2018 The Chester County Coed Softball League. All Rights Reserved.
Developed by AppNet Solutions