Chester County Coed Softball League
 
 Friday
May 24, 2019

MANAGER LOGIN

  email
  password     
   SEASONS
 2018 FALL
 2017 FALL
 



Ellis Investment Partners

Team Information
Division: Western
Record: 9 - 7  (0.563)


Next Opponent
No game scheduled


Last Five Games
DATEOPPONENTSCORE
11/12/2018 @No Glove No Love L 4-14
11/8/2018No Glove No Love L 11-24
11/2/2018 @No Glove No Love W 10-7
11/1/2018 @DePuy Synthes W 14-5
10/30/2018DePuy Synthes W 20-10

 
2018 Team Schedule
DATEOPPONENTTIMEFIELDRESULT
Thu 9/20/2018 No Glove No Love 6:00pUPP L 5-11
Thu 10/4/2018 @USSC 6:00pUPP W 10-0
Fri 10/5/2018 @No Glove No Love 6:00pUPP L 7-9
Wed 10/10/2018 Dean Street & Friends 7:15pUPP W 5-1          Recap  
Fri 10/12/2018 DePuy Synthes 8:30pLOW L 15-25
Thu 10/18/2018 @DePuy Synthes 6:00pUPP L 2-18
Fri 10/19/2018 USSC 6:00pUPP W 10-0
Fri 10/19/2018 @Dean Street & Friends 7:15pUPP W 14-1
Tue 10/23/2018 @AGL Spray Foam 8:30pLOW W 12-5
Wed 10/24/2018 AGL Spray Foam 6:00pUPP W 24-11
  ***PLAYOFFS***
Mon 10/29/2018 @DePuy Synthes 6:00pUPP L 5-10
Tue 10/30/2018 DePuy Synthes 8:30pLOW W 20-10
Thu 11/1/2018 @DePuy Synthes 6:00pUPP W 14-5
  ***CHAMPIONSHIP***
Fri 11/2/2018 @No Glove No Love 6:00pUPP W 10-7
Thu 11/8/2018 No Glove No Love 8:30pLOW L 11-24
Mon 11/12/2018 @No Glove No Love 8:30pLOW L 4-14

2018 Fall Roster
PLAYER
Baehrle, Katelyn
Burke, Kevin
Case, Kevin
Civitello, Anthony
Civitello, David
Civitello, Katie
Galligher, Jess
Garcia, Jordan
Leone, Kyle
Meralot, Jay
Meralot, Rob
Nash, Jamie
Rowe, Bryant
Sabato, Christine
Siano, Michelle
Siano, Nick
Smith, Jon
Sun, David
Sun, Jess
Sun, Kelsey
Sun, Nick
Sun, Toni
Tritschler, Leslie
Copyright © 2019 The Chester County Coed Softball League. All Rights Reserved.
Developed by AppNet Solutions