Chester County Coed Softball League
 
 Monday
October 22, 2018

MANAGER LOGIN

  email
  password     
   SEASONS
Ľ 2018 SPRING
 



Ball Busters

Team Information
Division: Eastern
Record: 6 - 13  (0.316)


Next Opponent
No game scheduled


Last Five Games
DATEOPPONENTSCORE
7/30/2018Cenero L 3-5
7/20/2018 @Itís Accrual World W 10-0
7/18/2018 @Baptist Church of West Chester L 1-13
7/16/2018 @DePuy Synthes L 2-10
7/12/2018Itís Accrual World L 1-21

 
2018 Team Schedule
DATEOPPONENTTIMEFIELDRESULT
Sun 5/6/2018 @Itís Accrual World 4:30pLOW L 9-15          Recap  
Tue 5/8/2018 Turn5 7:45pLOW W 22-13          Recap  
Mon 5/14/2018 Baptist Church of West Chester 8:30pLOW W 16-15
Wed 5/23/2018 @Cenero 7:45pUPP L 3-15
Thu 5/24/2018 APSCUF Rams 6:00pUPP W 6-5
Wed 5/30/2018 DePuy Synthes 6:00pLOW W 10-9
Wed 6/6/2018 @Baptist Church of West Chester 7:45pUPP L 11-19
Thu 6/7/2018 @APSCUF Rams 6:00pUPP L 10-11          Recap  
Tue 6/19/2018 @Turn5 7:45pLOW W 16-1
Sun 6/24/2018 @MŠs Mexicali Cantina 4:30pLOW L 2-12
Wed 6/27/2018 Finesse Flooring 8:30pLOW L 5-9
Sun 7/8/2018 @Rams Head Bar & Grill 8:15pUPP L 14-20
Mon 7/9/2018 Rams Head Bar & Grill 7:15pUPP L 0-31
Tue 7/10/2018 Cenero 6:00pLOW L 5-8
Thu 7/12/2018 Itís Accrual World 8:30pLOW L 1-21
Mon 7/16/2018 @DePuy Synthes 7:15pLOW L 2-10
  ***PLAYOFFS***
Wed 7/18/2018 @Baptist Church of West Chester 6:00aUPP L 1-13
Fri 7/20/2018 @Itís Accrual World 6:00aUPP W 10-0
Mon 7/30/2018 Cenero 6:00aLOW L 3-5

2018 Spring Roster
PLAYER
*Buchanan, Casey
*Buchanan, Mike
*Dellobuono, Kristyn
*Demi, Chad
*Everhardt, Suzie
*Fetzer, John
*Griest, Jake
*Groves, Kevin
*Groves, Pj
Kline, Owen
*Kucharski, Jake
*Lafiata, Rich
*Moreno, Mario
*Morgenstern, Jennifer
*Pearlman, Rachel
Robertaccio, Brandon
Roche, Danny
Scully, Heather
*Spencer, Andrew
*Stiebritz, Hunter
*Waer, Andrew
x Playoff Eligible
Copyright © 2018 The Chester County Coed Softball League. All Rights Reserved.
Developed by AppNet Solutions