Chester County Coed Softball League
 
 Friday
December 14, 2018

MANAGER LOGIN

  email
  password     
   SEASONS
» 2018 FALL
 



Long and Foster

Team Information
Division: Eastern
Record: 14 - 4  (0.778)


Next Opponent
No game scheduled


Last Five Games
DATEOPPONENTSCORE
11/11/2018Christopher’s Cure W -
11/11/2018 @Christopher’s Cure W 18-7
11/8/2018FOP Lodge 11/Side Bar W 12-5
11/7/2018 @Christopher’s Cure L 11-17
11/1/2018 @West Chester Orthodontics W 12-1

 
2018 Team Schedule
DATEOPPONENTTIMEFIELDRESULT
Mon 10/1/2018 @West Chester Orthodontics 7:15pUPP L 10-11
Mon 10/1/2018 Finesse Flooring 8:30pUPP W 12-7
Mon 10/8/2018 @FOP Lodge 11/Side Bar 7:15pUPP W 14-7
Mon 10/8/2018 Wolves 8:30pUPP W 15-5
Wed 10/10/2018 @Finesse Flooring 8:30pUPP W 15-3
Fri 10/12/2018 West Chester Orthodontics 8:30pUPP W 14-1
Wed 10/17/2018 FOP Lodge 11/Side Bar 8:30pLOW W 15-5
Mon 10/22/2018 @Appetites on Main 6:00pUPP W 16-14
Mon 10/22/2018 @Wolves 7:15pUPP W 11-9
Wed 10/24/2018 Appetites on Main 8:30pLOW W 18-2
Thu 10/25/2018 @Christopher’s Cure 7:15pUPP L 5-12
Thu 10/25/2018 Christopher’s Cure 8:30pUPP L 6-11
  ***PLAYOFFS***
Mon 10/29/2018 Finesse Flooring 8:30pLOW W 8-5
Thu 11/1/2018 @West Chester Orthodontics 7:15pUPP W 12-1
Wed 11/7/2018 @Christopher’s Cure 7:15pUPP L 11-17
Thu 11/8/2018 FOP Lodge 11/Side Bar 8:30pUPP W 12-5
  ***CHAMPIONSHIP***
Sun 11/11/2018 @Christopher’s Cure 2:00pUPP W 18-7
Sun 11/11/2018 Christopher’s Cure 3:30pUPP W -

2018 Fall Roster
PLAYER
Baker, Sam
*Bergey, Brett
*Buchakjian, Kevin
*Byerly, Kenny
*Colon, Roberto
*Conlin, Jim
*Conlin, Kelly
*Crossman, Tyler
*Czepiel, Andrew
*Duerr, Eric
*Fogel, Dan
*Garrison, Danielle
*Garrison, Jeremy
*Hainsey, Kelly
*Hume, Devin
*Jenkins, Jeana
*Kendall, Chelsea
*Lawthers, Dean
Lindsay, Amanda
*Losey , Troy
*Martinez, Anthony
Nance, Brian
*Reed, Dalton
*Resnick, Mandy
*Salamone, Anthony
*Tredway, Brianna
*Ward, Nick
Weldon, Angie
x Playoff Eligible
Copyright © 2018 The Chester County Coed Softball League. All Rights Reserved.
Developed by AppNet Solutions