Chester County Coed Softball League
 
 Monday
February 18, 2019

MANAGER LOGIN

  email
  password     
   SEASONS
» 2018 FALL
» 2018 SPRING
» 2017 FALL
» 2017 SPRING
 



West Chester Orthodontics

Team Information
Division: Eastern
Record: 12 - 4  (0.750)


Next Opponent
No game scheduled


Last Five Games
DATEOPPONENTSCORE
11/8/2018FOP Lodge 11/Side Bar L 3-6
11/2/2018Wolves W 10-0
11/1/2018Long and Foster L 1-12
10/30/2018Appetites on Main W 17-4
10/22/2018 @Wolves W 19-1

 
2018 Team Schedule
DATEOPPONENTTIMEFIELDRESULT
Thu 9/20/2018 Finesse Flooring 8:30pLOW W 15-0
Mon 10/1/2018 Long and Foster 7:15pUPP W 11-10
Tue 10/2/2018 Wolves 8:30pLOW W 11-7
Fri 10/5/2018 @Christopher’s Cure 7:15pUPP W 11-9
Fri 10/5/2018 Christopher’s Cure 8:30pUPP L 3-13
Tue 10/9/2018 @Appetites on Main 8:30pUPP W 19-0
Wed 10/10/2018 FOP Lodge 11/Side Bar 8:30pLOW W 15-6
Fri 10/12/2018 @Long and Foster 8:30pUPP L 1-14
Tue 10/16/2018 Appetites on Main 8:30pLOW W 10-0
Thu 10/18/2018 @FOP Lodge 11/Side Bar 7:15pUPP W 9-6
Thu 10/18/2018 @Finesse Flooring 8:30pUPP W 15-1
Mon 10/22/2018 @Wolves 8:30pUPP W 19-1
  ***PLAYOFFS***
Tue 10/30/2018 Appetites on Main 8:30pUPP W 17-4
Thu 11/1/2018 Long and Foster 7:15pUPP L 1-12
Fri 11/2/2018 Wolves 8:30pLOW W 10-0
Thu 11/8/2018 FOP Lodge 11/Side Bar 7:15pUPP L 3-6

2018 Fall Roster
PLAYER
Apple, Mike
Applebaum, Liz
Beaver, Maryann
Bender, Greg
Bollenbach, Jon
Brennan, Sean
Calhoon, Lisa
Calhoon, Sean
Caso, Ryan
Dougherty, Jay
Esposito, Melissa
Flannery, Jenn
Flannery, Sean
Hoffman, Pat
Kearns, Richie
Keeley, Rich
Kidd, Pete
Lauth, Chase
Lutz, Lucas
Nagy, Tom
Nash, Cody
Noles, Steve
O’connor, Tim
O’keefe, Jodie
O’Keefe, Kevin
O’Neil, Dave
Osenbach, Tom
Puccino, Anthony
Salamon, Nancy
Watson, Greg
Wood, Kevin
Copyright © 2019 The Chester County Coed Softball League. All Rights Reserved.
Developed by AppNet Solutions