Chester County Coed Softball League
 
 Sunday
April 22, 2018

MANAGER LOGIN

  email
  password     
   SEASONS
Ľ 2018 SPRING
Ľ 2017 FALL
Ľ 2017 SPRING
 



Turn5

Team Information
Division: Eastern
Record: 0 - 0  (0.000)


Next Opponent
Tuesday, May 8, 2018
@ Ball Busters
Lower Field @ 7:45p


Last Five Games
DATEOPPONENTSCORE
10/12/2017 @DePuy Synthes L 8-19
10/10/2017 @Ellis Investment Partners L 0-10
10/5/2017Itís Accrual World L 5-12
10/4/2017DePuy Synthes W 17-16
9/29/2017 @The Unchosenís W 19-10

 
2018 Team Schedule
DATEOPPONENTTIMEFIELDRESULT
Tue 5/8/2018 @Ball Busters 7:45pLOW
Thu 5/10/2018 APSCUF Rams 7:15pUPP
Mon 5/14/2018 DePuy Synthes 6:00pLOW
Tue 5/22/2018 @Itís Accrual World 6:00pUPP
Wed 5/30/2018 @Rams Head Bar & Grill 7:45pUPP
Thu 5/31/2018 @DePuy Synthes 6:00pUPP
Sun 6/3/2018 @Cenero 5:45pLOW
Tue 6/5/2018 Itís Accrual World 6:00pUPP
Thu 6/7/2018 @Finesse Flooring 7:45pLOW
Mon 6/11/2018 Rams Head Bar & Grill 8:30pLOW
Tue 6/12/2018 Finesse Flooring 7:45pLOW
Tue 6/19/2018 Ball Busters 7:45pLOW
Thu 6/21/2018 @APSCUF Rams 6:00pUPP
Sun 6/24/2018 @Baptist Church of West Chester 5:45pLOW
Wed 6/27/2018 MŠs Mexicali Cantina 7:45pUPP
Sun 7/8/2018 Cenero 5:45pLOW

2018 Spring Roster
PLAYER
Bailer, Dan
Barufkin, Jake
Ernst, Kaitlynn
Evasew, Merideth
Frank, Dan
Godfrey, Tyler
Gonczi, Joe
Green, Mike
Hans, Cara
Johnson, Patrick
Levantovsky, Will
Mayo, Craig
Mcevoy, Colin
Mermelstein, Ali
Owen, Peter
Perisse, Sage
Pritz, Mike
Rayne, Sarah
Stokes, Will
Sweeney, Rusty
Copyright © 2018 The Chester County Coed Softball League. All Rights Reserved.
Developed by AppNet Solutions