Chester County Coed Softball League
 
 Sunday
June 24, 2018

MANAGER LOGIN

  email
  password     
   SEASONS
 2018 SPRING
 2017 FALL
 2017 SPRING
 



Turn5

Team Information
Division: Eastern
Record: 4 - 6  (0.400)


Next Opponent
Sunday, June 24, 2018
@ Baptist Church of West Chester
Lower Field @ 5:45p


Last Five Games
DATEOPPONENTSCORE
6/21/2018 @APSCUF Rams W 14-3
6/19/2018Ball Busters L 1-16
6/12/2018Finesse Flooring L 7-8
6/7/2018 @Finesse Flooring W 16-13
6/5/2018Its Accrual World W 12-9

 
2018 Team Schedule
DATEOPPONENTTIMEFIELDRESULT
Tue 5/8/2018 @Ball Busters 7:45pLOW L 13-22          Recap  
Thu 5/10/2018 APSCUF Rams 7:15pUPP L 12-14
Mon 5/14/2018 DePuy Synthes 6:00pLOW W 13-3
Wed 5/30/2018 @Rams Head Bar & Grill 7:45pUPP L 7-11
Sun 6/3/2018 @Cenero 5:45pLOW L 0-10
Tue 6/5/2018 Its Accrual World 6:00pUPP W 12-9
Thu 6/7/2018 @Finesse Flooring 7:45pLOW W 16-13
Tue 6/12/2018 Finesse Flooring 7:45pLOW L 7-8
Tue 6/19/2018 Ball Busters 7:45pLOW L 1-16
Thu 6/21/2018 @APSCUF Rams 6:00pUPP W 14-3
Sun 6/24/2018 @Baptist Church of West Chester 5:45pLOW
Wed 6/27/2018 Ms Mexicali Cantina 7:45pUPP
Sun 7/8/2018 Cenero 5:45pLOW
Mon 7/9/2018 @Its Accrual World 7:15pLOW
Wed 7/11/2018 @DePuy Synthes 8:30pLOW

2018 Spring Roster
PLAYER
*Bailer, Dan
Barufkin, Jake
*Bodegain, Johnny
Ernst, Kaitlynn
Evasew, Merideth
Frank, Dan
*Godfrey, Tyler
Gonczi, Joe
Green, Mike
*Hans, Cara
Johnson, Patrick
*Levantovsky, Will
*Mayo, Craig
*Mcevoy, Colin
Mermelstein, Ali
*Owen, Peter
Perisse, Sage
Pritz, Mike
Rayne, Sarah
Stokes, Will
Sweeney, Rusty
x Playoff Eligible
Copyright © 2018 The Chester County Coed Softball League. All Rights Reserved.
Developed by AppNet Solutions