Chester County Coed Softball League
 
 Monday
October 14, 2019

MANAGER LOGIN

  email
  password     
   SEASONS
» 2019 FALL
» 2018 FALL
» 2017 FALL
 



Ellis Investment Partners

Team Information
Division: Eastern
Record: 8 - 5  (0.615)


Next Opponent
Wednesday, October 16, 2019
@ Finesse Flooring/Side Bar
Upper Field @ 6:00p


Last Five Games
DATEOPPONENTSCORE
10/11/2019Dub C Swingers W 10-0
10/8/2019 @Appetites on Main W 14-12
10/3/2019 @Clinical Supply Consulting W 23-18
10/1/2019Marchwood Tavern L 9-15
9/27/2019 @Finesse Flooring/Side Bar L 10-11

 
2019 Team Schedule
DATEOPPONENTTIMEFIELDRESULT
Tue 9/3/2019 West Chester Orthodontics 8:30pUPP L 4-14
Thu 9/5/2019 @Screwballs Gas House Gorillas 8:00pLOW W 13-4
Fri 9/6/2019 @No Glove No Love 6:00pUPP W 13-6
Mon 9/9/2019 @PrimePay 8:00pLOW W 14-2
Fri 9/13/2019 Christopher’s Cure 7:15pUPP L 2-23
Wed 9/18/2019 The Social 7:15pUPP L 1-11
Thu 9/19/2019 @DePuy Synthes 6:00pUPP W 11-3
Fri 9/20/2019 FOP Lodge #11/Goal Line Pub 8:30pUPP W 14-4
Fri 9/27/2019 @Finesse Flooring/Side Bar 6:00pUPP L 10-11
Tue 10/1/2019 Marchwood Tavern 7:15pUPP L 9-15
Thu 10/3/2019 @Clinical Supply Consulting 8:30pUPP W 23-18
Tue 10/8/2019 @Appetites on Main 8:30pUPP W 14-12
Fri 10/11/2019 Dub C Swingers 8:00pLOW W 10-0
  ***PLAYOFFS***
Wed 10/16/2019 @Finesse Flooring/Side Bar 6:00pUPP

2019 Fall Roster
PLAYER
Baehrle, Katelyn
*Burke, Kevin
*Case, Kevin
*Civitello, Katie
Garcia, Jordan
*Leone, Kyle
*Maniscalco, Ben
Mcdaniel, Jess
*Meralot, Jay
*Rowe, Bryant
*Sabato, Christine
*Schuster, Jaime
*Siano, Michelle
*Siano, Nick
*Smith, Jon
*Sun, David
Sun, Jess
*Sun, Kelsey
*Sun, Nick
Sun, Toni
x Playoff Eligible
Copyright © 2019 The Chester County Coed Softball League. All Rights Reserved.
Developed by AppNet Solutions