Chester County Coed Softball League
 
 Monday
October 22, 2018

MANAGER LOGIN

  email
  password     
   SEASONS
 2018 FALL
 



AGL Spray Foam

Team Information
Division: Western
Record: 5 - 3  (0.625)


Next Opponent
Tuesday, October 23, 2018
vs Ellis Investment Partners
Lower Field @ 8:30p


Last Five Games
DATEOPPONENTSCORE
10/17/2018USSC W 21-1
10/12/2018Dean Street & Friends W 10-0
10/10/2018 @DePuy Synthes L 7-9
10/8/2018No Glove No Love L 12-19
10/3/2018DePuy Synthes W 11-6

 
2018 Team Schedule
DATEOPPONENTTIMEFIELDRESULT
Wed 9/19/2018 @USSC 6:00pUPP W 15-0
Wed 9/19/2018 @Dean Street & Friends 7:15pUPP W 25-3
Mon 10/1/2018 @No Glove No Love 6:00pUPP L 7-15
Wed 10/3/2018 DePuy Synthes 6:00pUPP W 11-6
Mon 10/8/2018 No Glove No Love 6:00pUPP L 12-19
Wed 10/10/2018 @DePuy Synthes 6:00pUPP L 7-9
Fri 10/12/2018 Dean Street & Friends 6:00pUPP W 10-0
Wed 10/17/2018 USSC 6:00pUPP W 21-1
Tue 10/23/2018 Ellis Investment Partners 8:30pLOW
Wed 10/24/2018 @Ellis Investment Partners 6:00pUPP

2018 Fall Roster
PLAYER
*Aquaro, Kristen
*Bottari, Dave
*Brown, Tim
*Case, Nathan
*Daly, Dave
*Dixon, Kathy
*Dixon, Ryan
*Facca, Hayley
*Frederick, Charles
*Gardill, Phil
*Gekas, Steve
*Horna, Brynn
*Ivanowicz, Ashley
*Kay, Shawn
*Kemble, Mike
*Koontz, Kasey
*Malpass, Ian
*Milliken, Patrick
*Mulligan, Noelle
*Murray, Katy
*Pearson, Charles
*Schatz, Mark
*Stahl, Patrick
*Thomas, John
x Playoff Eligible
Copyright © 2018 The Chester County Coed Softball League. All Rights Reserved.
Developed by AppNet Solutions