Chester County Coed Softball League
 
 Tuesday
February 25, 2020

MANAGER LOGIN

  email
  password     
   SEASONS
» 2019 FALL
» 2018 FALL
 



Clinical Supply Consulting

Team Information
Division: Eastern
Record: 8 - 9  (0.471)


Next Opponent
No game scheduled


Last Five Games
DATEOPPONENTSCORE
10/25/2019 @Appetites on Main L 12-18
10/23/2019DePuy Synthes W 10-0
10/21/2019Marchwood Tavern L 4-5
10/15/2019Dub C Swingers W 10-0
10/11/2019No Glove No Love L 3-11

 
2019 Team Schedule
DATEOPPONENTTIMEFIELDRESULT
Wed 9/4/2019 Finesse Flooring/Side Bar 8:00pLOW W 4-3
Mon 9/9/2019 @Appetites on Main 6:00pUPP L 0-15
Wed 9/11/2019 @Christopher’s Cure 6:00pUPP L 1-12
Mon 9/16/2019 @FOP Lodge #11/Goal Line Pub 7:15pUPP L 7-17
Wed 9/18/2019 @Dub C Swingers 8:00pLOW W 10-0
Mon 9/23/2019 DePuy Synthes 6:00pUPP W 13-7
Wed 9/25/2019 PrimePay 8:00pLOW W 18-8
Mon 9/30/2019 @Marchwood Tavern 8:00pLOW W 12-5
Wed 10/2/2019 @The Social 8:00pLOW W 21-10
Thu 10/3/2019 Ellis Investment Partners 8:30pUPP L 18-23
Mon 10/7/2019 Screwballs Gas House Gorillas 6:00pUPP L 5-11
Wed 10/9/2019 West Chester Orthodontics 8:30pUPP L 0-15
Fri 10/11/2019 No Glove No Love 6:00pUPP L 3-11
  ***PLAYOFFS***
Tue 10/15/2019 Dub C Swingers 8:30pUPP W 10-0
Mon 10/21/2019 Marchwood Tavern 6:00pUPP L 4-5
Wed 10/23/2019 DePuy Synthes 6:00pUPP W 10-0
Fri 10/25/2019 @Appetites on Main 8:30pUPP L 12-18

2019 Fall Roster
PLAYER
Bottari, Dave
Brown, Tim
Defrancisco, Gina
Dixon, Kathy
Dixon, Ryan
Facca, Hayley
Fowler, Tara
Frederick, Charles
Gardill, Phil
Gekas, Steve
Horna, Brynn
Ivanowicz, Ashley
Kemble, Mike
Koontz, Kasey
Kunder, Terry
Mcelaney, Gerwayne
Mcelaney, James
Mcelaney , Taylor
Milliken, Patrick
Mulligan, Noelle
Pearson, Charles
Schatz, Mark
Stahl, Patrick
Thomas, John
Copyright © 2020 The Chester County Coed Softball League. All Rights Reserved.
Developed by AppNet Solutions