Chester County Coed Softball League
 
 Wednesday
July 6, 2022

MANAGER LOGIN

  email
  password     
   SEASONS
 2022 SPRING
 2021 FALL
 2021 SPRING
 2020 FALL
 



Fuzzy Butts R Us

Team Information
Division: Southern
Record: 14 - 3  (0.824)


Next Opponent
Monday, July 11, 2022
@ Crowlers
Upper Field @ 9:15p


Last Five Games
DATEOPPONENTSCORE
6/27/2022 @Just Here For The Beer L 1-5
6/22/2022Kinetix W 17-15
6/21/2022Wrong Crowd Beer W 9-8
6/15/2022 @The Social W 6-2
6/7/2022 @Crowlers W 15-13

 
2022 Team Schedule
DATEOPPONENTTIMEFIELDRESULT
Fri 4/22/2022 Crowlers 8:05pUPP W 18-6
Fri 4/22/2022 Crowlers 9:05pLOW W 13-3
Tue 4/26/2022 The Social 8:05pUPP W 11-5
Wed 4/27/2022 Wrong Crowd Beer 8:05pUPP W 20-0
Sun 5/1/2022 Just Here For The Beer 7:00pUPP W 11-10          Recap  
Mon 5/2/2022 @Wrong Crowd Beer 8:05pLOW L 11-12
Wed 5/18/2022 @The Social 8:05pUPP W 16-13
Tue 5/24/2022 The Social 8:05pUPP L 10-12
Tue 5/31/2022 Kinetix 8:05pUPP W 11-5
Wed 6/1/2022 @Wrong Crowd Beer 9:15pUPP W 18-10
Sun 6/5/2022 @Just Here For The Beer 7:00pUPP W 16-5
Mon 6/6/2022 @Kinetix 9:15pUPP W 12-6
Tue 6/7/2022 @Crowlers 9:15pUPP W 15-13
Wed 6/15/2022 @The Social 9:15pUPP W 6-2
Tue 6/21/2022 Wrong Crowd Beer 8:05pUPP W 9-8
Wed 6/22/2022 Kinetix 9:15pUPP W 17-15
Mon 6/27/2022 @Just Here For The Beer 8:05pUPP L 1-5
Mon 7/11/2022 @Crowlers 9:15pUPP

2022 Spring Roster
PLAYER
*Alday, Nicoh
*DeRock, Chelsea
*DiPietro, Andrea
Frazier, Ian
Garvine, Edward
Goffney, Amanda
*Gorman, Bill
Hammer, Theresa
*Johnson, Eric
*Kaplan, Mike
*Kern, Kelsey
Krause, Vickie
*Landow, Mike
*Lang, Calvin
*Leone, Jason
*Mcafferty , Colin
*Mcdonald, Joseph
*Pacana, Justin
*Reilley, Brian
*Shuster, Alexander
*Silcox, William
*Swarts, Colin
x Playoff Eligible
Copyright © 2022 The Chester County Coed Softball League. All Rights Reserved.
Developed by AppNet Solutions