Chester County Coed Softball League
 
 Wednesday
July 6, 2022

MANAGER LOGIN

  email
  password     
   SEASONS
 2022 SPRING
 2021 FALL
 2021 SPRING
 2020 FALL
 



Wrong Crowd Beer

Team Information
Division: Southern
Record: 7 - 7  (0.500)


Next Opponent
Wednesday, July 6, 2022
@ Crowlers
Lower Field @ 8:05p


Last Five Games
DATEOPPONENTSCORE
6/29/2022The Social
6/29/2022Crowlers
6/21/2022 @Kinetix W 14-4
6/21/2022 @Fuzzy Butts R Us L 8-9
6/8/2022Kinetix L 7-9

 
2022 Team Schedule
DATEOPPONENTTIMEFIELDRESULT
Wed 4/27/2022 @Fuzzy Butts R Us 8:05pUPP L 0-20
Wed 4/27/2022 @Kinetix 9:05pUPP L 12-16
Mon 5/2/2022 Fuzzy Butts R Us 8:05pLOW W 12-11
Mon 5/2/2022 Kinetix 9:05pLOW W 9-6
Sun 5/15/2022 @Just Here For The Beer 5:45pLOW L 4-5
Mon 5/23/2022 @Crowlers 8:05pLOW W 14-9
Mon 5/23/2022 Just Here For The Beer 9:15pLOW W 10-9
Wed 6/1/2022 @The Social 8:05pUPP L 3-5
Wed 6/1/2022 Fuzzy Butts R Us 9:15pUPP L 10-18
Wed 6/8/2022 Kinetix 9:15pLOW L 7-9
Tue 6/21/2022 @Fuzzy Butts R Us 8:05pUPP L 8-9
Tue 6/21/2022 @Kinetix 9:15pUPP W 14-4
Wed 6/29/2022 Crowlers 8:05pUPP
Wed 6/29/2022 The Social 9:15pUPP
Wed 7/6/2022 @Crowlers 8:05pLOW W 10-0
Wed 7/6/2022 Just Here For The Beer 9:15pLOW W 10-0
Wed 7/13/2022 The Social 8:05pLOW
Wed 7/13/2022 @The Social 9:15pLOW

2022 Spring Roster
PLAYER
Albertson, Justin
Allen, Jason
Butler, Luke
Cook, Joey
Cook, Jordan
Cook, Kate
Cordero, Michael
Dishman, Leena
Gutowski, Samm
Hill, Elizabeth
Hoffman, Josh
Huczko, Mike
Hulbert, Jill
Hulbert, Nick
Neal, Trey
Powell, Alexis
Summers, Adam
Trotter, Lana
Weldon, Christie
Weldon, Clint
Copyright © 2022 The Chester County Coed Softball League. All Rights Reserved.
Developed by AppNet Solutions