Chester County Coed Softball League
 
 Wednesday
July 6, 2022

MANAGER LOGIN

  email
  password     
   SEASONS
 2022 SPRING
 



Delco Sluggers

Team Information
Division: Northern
Record: 1 - 14  (0.067)


Next Opponent
Thursday, July 7, 2022
@ Ump Yours
Lower Field @ 8:05p


Last Five Games
DATEOPPONENTSCORE
6/30/2022 @Marchwood Tavern
6/30/2022 @FOP/United Tire of West Chester L 4-8
6/16/2022FOP/United Tire of West Chester W 12-10
6/16/2022 @Saloon151/STA L 0-12
6/9/2022Appetites on Main L 0-10

 
2022 Team Schedule
DATEOPPONENTTIMEFIELDRESULT
Thu 4/21/2022 @Keystone Volvo 8:05pLOW L 7-8
Thu 4/21/2022 Ump Yours 9:05pUPP L 5-16
Tue 4/26/2022 Marchwood Tavern 9:05pUPP L 9-16
Tue 5/3/2022 Saloon151/STA 8:05pUPP L 1-11
Tue 5/3/2022 @Appetites on Main 9:05pUPP L 5-9
Thu 5/12/2022 FOP/United Tire of West Chester 8:05pUPP L 0-10
Thu 5/12/2022 Keystone Volvo 9:05pLOW L 0-10
Tue 5/17/2022 Appetites on Main 8:05pUPP L 8-18
Thu 5/19/2022 @Saloon151/STA 8:05pUPP L 1-11
Thu 5/26/2022 Marchwood Tavern 8:05pLOW L 11-24
Thu 5/26/2022 @Ump Yours 9:15pUPP
Thu 6/9/2022 @Keystone Volvo 8:05pLOW L 2-6
Thu 6/9/2022 Appetites on Main 9:15pUPP L 0-10
Thu 6/16/2022 @Saloon151/STA 8:05pUPP L 0-12
Thu 6/16/2022 FOP/United Tire of West Chester 9:15pUPP W 12-10
Thu 6/30/2022 @FOP/United Tire of West Chester 8:05pUPP L 4-8
Thu 6/30/2022 @Marchwood Tavern 9:15pUPP
Thu 7/7/2022 @Ump Yours 8:05pLOW

2022 Spring Roster
PLAYER
Aikens, Jay
Callan, Bob
Dougherty, Joe
Edwards, Kelly
Fagnan, Jimmy
Fitzpatrick, Kathryn
Grande, Steve
Gutowiecz, Alyssa
Hunt, Kerri
Jeffkin, Nick
Macavoy, Alex
Mcdevitt, Matt
Mcfadden, Brian
Pohlig, Chad
Quinlan, Natalie
Sheridan, Ryan
Ulmer, Frank
Weigand, Ian
Yeager, Danielle
Copyright © 2022 The Chester County Coed Softball League. All Rights Reserved.
Developed by AppNet Solutions