Chester County Coed Softball League
 
 Wednesday
July 6, 2022

MANAGER LOGIN

  email
  password     
   SEASONS
» 2022 SPRING
 



Greystone Gangsters

Team Information
Division: Eastern
Record: 6 - 9  (0.400)


Next Opponent
Monday, July 11, 2022
vs Grand Slam Equestrian
Upper Field @ 6:45p


Last Five Games
DATEOPPONENTSCORE
6/27/2022 @Sons of Pitches L 5-15
6/20/2022 @Ryan, Morton & Imms Law Firm W 20-15
6/14/2022 @Dingers L 15-16
6/7/2022The Griswold’s W 10-0
5/24/2022 @Ryan, Morton & Imms Law Firm L 4-13

 
2022 Team Schedule
DATEOPPONENTTIMEFIELDRESULT
Mon 4/25/2022 @Dingers 8:05pUPP L 6-9
Tue 4/26/2022 The Griswold’s 9:05pLOW L 10-17
Mon 5/2/2022 Sons of Pitches 9:05pUPP L 8-10
Tue 5/3/2022 Grand Slam Equestrian 9:05pLOW L 13-18
Mon 5/9/2022 Dingers 8:05pUPP W 7-6
Mon 5/9/2022 APSCUF Rams 9:05pLOW L 7-17          Recap  
Tue 5/10/2022 APSCUF Rams 8:05pUPP W 10-9
Wed 5/18/2022 Ryan, Morton & Imms Law Firm 8:05pLOW L 5-15
Wed 5/18/2022 @Grand Slam Equestrian 9:05pUPP W 26-24
Tue 5/24/2022 @The Griswold’s 8:05pLOW W 18-16
Tue 5/24/2022 @Ryan, Morton & Imms Law Firm 9:15pLOW L 4-13
Tue 6/7/2022 The Griswold’s 8:05pLOW W 10-0
Tue 6/14/2022 @Dingers 8:05pLOW L 15-16
Mon 6/20/2022 @Ryan, Morton & Imms Law Firm 8:05pLOW W 20-15
Mon 6/27/2022 @Sons of Pitches 6:45pUPP L 5-15
Mon 7/11/2022 Grand Slam Equestrian 6:45pUPP
Mon 7/11/2022 @APSCUF Rams 8:05pUPP
Wed 7/13/2022 @Sons of Pitches 6:45pLOW

2022 Spring Roster
PLAYER
*Applegate, Shelby
*Armideo, Joe
*Burkholder, Mark
*Colangelo, Joe
*Day, Alan
Dellafranco, Kim
*DellaFrando, Tom
*Henrick, Bryan
*Henrick, Katie
*Krasner, Brandon
Lennon, Jim
*Martell, Greg
*Meyers, Steve
Moore, Spencer
*Mullen, Donnie
Mullen, Doonie
*Paciotti, Mark
*Stuehr, Sarah
*Walters, Matt
x Playoff Eligible
Copyright © 2022 The Chester County Coed Softball League. All Rights Reserved.
Developed by AppNet Solutions