Chester County Coed Softball League
 
 Wednesday
July 6, 2022

MANAGER LOGIN

  email
  password     
   SEASONS
» 2022 SPRING
 



Grand Slam Equestrian

Team Information
Division: Eastern
Record: 7 - 8  (0.467)


Next Opponent
Monday, July 11, 2022
@ Greystone Gangsters
Upper Field @ 6:45p


Last Five Games
DATEOPPONENTSCORE
6/27/2022 @Sons of Pitches L 9-19
6/13/2022Sons of Pitches L 7-23
6/7/2022 @Ryan, Morton & Imms Law Firm W 15-11
6/5/2022Sons of Pitches L 3-13
5/31/2022 @The Griswold’s W 21-9

 
2022 Team Schedule
DATEOPPONENTTIMEFIELDRESULT
Fri 4/22/2022 @Dingers 8:05pLOW W 20-18
Sun 4/24/2022 APSCUF Rams 4:30pUPP L 8-20          Recap  
Wed 4/27/2022 Ryan, Morton & Imms Law Firm 8:05pLOW L 10-11
Sun 5/1/2022 Dingers 4:30pUPP W 8-4
Tue 5/3/2022 @Greystone Gangsters 9:05pLOW W 18-13
Tue 5/10/2022 @The Griswold’s 9:05pUPP L 8-21
Sun 5/15/2022 @APSCUF Rams 4:30pUPP W 17-3
Sun 5/15/2022 @APSCUF Rams 5:45pUPP W 9-4
Wed 5/18/2022 Greystone Gangsters 9:05pUPP L 24-26
Wed 5/25/2022 Dingers 9:15pLOW L 10-21
Tue 5/31/2022 @The Griswold’s 8:05pLOW W 21-9
Sun 6/5/2022 Sons of Pitches 7:00pLOW L 3-13
Tue 6/7/2022 @Ryan, Morton & Imms Law Firm 9:15pUPP W 15-11
Mon 6/13/2022 Sons of Pitches 8:05pUPP L 7-23
Mon 6/27/2022 @Sons of Pitches 8:05pLOW L 9-19
Mon 7/11/2022 @Greystone Gangsters 6:45pUPP
Mon 7/11/2022 Ryan, Morton & Imms Law Firm 8:05pLOW
Tue 7/19/2022 The Griswold’s 8:05pUPP

2022 Spring Roster
PLAYER
*Bassett, Rob
*Bickert, Jay
*Bishop, Tom
*Daniels, Andrew
*Dimartini, Jaime
*Kelleher, Kevin
*Panchal, Hiren
*Patel, Tejal
*Pletz, Ben
*Riley, John
Satinelli, Linoi
*Stewart, Jeff
*Tilkens, Charles
*Wood, Julie
*Wynn, Kathryn
x Playoff Eligible
Copyright © 2022 The Chester County Coed Softball League. All Rights Reserved.
Developed by AppNet Solutions